Mar 062012
 

Co. Carlow

St. Mary’s Academy, Carlow Web: www.cbscarlow.net

Co. Clare

Ennistymon CBS, Ennistymon Web: www.ennistymoncbs.bluewaterroad.ie
Rice College, Ennis Web: www.ricecollege.ie

Co. Cork

CBS Charleville Charleville Web: www.cbscharleville.com
Christian Brothers College Cork City Web: www.cbccork.ie
North Monastery Sec.  School Cork City Web: www.northmonastery.ie
Deerpark CBS Cork City e-mail: deerparkcbs@eircom.net
Nagle Rice College Doneraile e-mail: horseclose.ias@eircom.net
Midleton CBS Midleton Web: www.midletoncbs.ie
Mitchelstown CBS Mitchelstown e-mail: donnchac@eircom.net

Co. Dublin

St. David’s CBS Artane Web: www.stdavidscbs.ie
Colaiste Eanna Ballyroan Web: www.colaisteeanna.ie
Clonkeen College Blackrock Web: www.clonkeencollege.ie
Colaiste Mhuire Bothar Rath Tó, BAC 7. Web: www.colaistemhuire.ie
St. Paul’s CBS Brunswick St. Web: homepage.eircom.net/~stpaulscbs
St. Declan’s College Cabra Web: www.stdeclanscollege.org
St. Joseph’s CBS Fairview Web: www.stjosephsfairview.ie
St. Kevin’s CBS Finglas Web: www.stkevinscollege.com
St. Vincent’s CBS Glasnevin E-mail: vincents.ias@tinet.ie
CBS James’ Street James St. Web: homepage.eircom.net/~jambod8
Colaiste Phadraig Lucan e-mail: colaistelucan@eircom.net
Ard Scoil Ris Marino Web: www.ardscoilris.net
Christian Brothers College Monkstown Web: www.cbcmonkstown.ie
Oaklands College Mount Merrion Web: www.oatlands.net
O’Connells CBS North Richmond St. D7. E-mail: sandraocs@eircom.net
Colaiste Eoin Stigh Lorgan Web: www.eoiniosagain.ie
St. Fintan’s High School Sutton Web: www.stfintanshs.ie
Colaiste Choilm Swords Web: www.colaistechoilmswords.ie
Synge St. CBS Synge Street Web: www.syngestreet.com
Meanscoil Iognais Ris Walkinstown Web: www.iol.ie/~drimnagh
Westland Row CBS Westland Row Web: homepage.eircom.net/~westlandrowcbs
St. Aidan’s CBS Whitehall Web: www.staidanscbs.com

Co. Kerry

CBS Tralee (The Green) Tralee Web: www.thegreen.ie

Co. Kildare

Meanscoil Iognaid Ris Naas Web: www.naascbs.ie
Scoil Dara Kilcock e-mail: scoildara@eircom.net

Co. Kilkenny

Colaiste Eamann Ris Callen Web: homepage.eircom.net/~cbscallan/
Meánscoil Na Mbráithre Criostaí Kilkenny e-mail: cbskk@indigo.ie

Co. Laois

St. Mary’s CBS Portlaoise Web: www.portlaoisecbs.com

Co. Limerick

St. Fintan’s CBS Doon Web: www.dooncbs.ie
Ardscoil Ris Limerick Web: www.ardscoil.com
Colaiste Mhichil Limerick Web: www.cbssextonstreet.ie

Co. Louth

St. Joseph’s CBS Drogheda Web: www.droghedacbs.ie

Co. Mayo

Rice College Westport Web: www.ricecollegewestport.ie

Co. Roscommon

Roscommon CBS Roscommon e-mail: cbsroscommon@eircom.net

Co. Tipperary

Carrick On Suir CBS Carrick On Suir e-mail: cbscos@eircom.net
CBS High School Clonmel Web: www.cbshighschoolclonmel.ie
St. Joseph’s CBS Nenagh Web: homepage.eircom.net/~cbsnen
Thurles CBS Thurles Web: www.cbsthurles.ie
The Abbey CBS Tipperary Town Web: www.iol.ie/~abbeycbs

Co. Waterford

Dungarvan CBS Dungarvan Web: www.dungarvancbs.com
Tramore CBS Tramore Web: www.cbstramore.com
Mount Sion CBS Waterford e-mail: mtsion.ias@eircom.net
Waterpark College Waterford Web: www.waterparkcollege.com

Co. Westmeath

Colaiste Mhuire Mullingar Web: www.cbsmullingar.ie

Co. Wexford

St. Mary’s CBS Enniscorty Web: www.cbsenniscorthy.ie
New Ross CBS New Ross Web: www.cbsnewross.com
CBS Wexford Wexford Web: www.wexfordcbs.org

Co. Wicklow

Arklow CBS Arklow Web: www.arklowcbs.ie
St. Brendan’s College Bray Web: www.saintbrendans.ie
 Posted by at 10:05 am

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.